Closing Your Account

When you close your account, you also need to remove all the software, which includes the Azure Enterprise Application Registration, the SharePoint Classic Add-In, and the Client-Side application. If you simply close your account without removing the software, users will continue to have the service available, but naturally, it will fail with an error message that the "Account is Closed" and to contact the System Administrator, which can be a nuisance.

You need to launch the Captisium Universal File Handler application control panel to close your account.